Our Team

If you’re familiar with the local financial community, you probably know the Central Bank & Trust team—at least by reputation. We’ve brought together our area’s top experts—professionals who are respected for consistently enabling our clients to achieve success.

Gary Markle
Market President
Central Bank & Trust
Direct: (719) 228-1101
Tony Leveque
Executive Vice President
Senior Development Officer
NMLS 843074
Direct: (719) 228-1104
Cory Leppert
Executive Vice President
Senior Lending Officer
NMLS 619013
Direct: (719) 228-1103
Jennifer Cadd
AVP - Commercial Lender
Direct: (719) 228-1119
Cheryl Dukeman
Executive Vice President
Bank Operations
Direct: (719) 228-1102 (Colorado Springs, CO)
Secondary: (575) 374-8301 ext. 210 (Clayton, NM)